Contacts

 


University Museums Centre (CAM – Centro di Ateneo per i Musei)

Palazzo Cavalli, via Giotto 1
I 35121 Padova
tel. +39 049 8272049
e-mail centromusei@unipd.it
e-mail centro.cam@pec.unipd.it

 

Alessandra Angarano 
tel. +39 049 8272054
e-mail: alessandra.angarano@unipd.it

Giorgia Burattin 
tel. +39 049 8272049
e-mail: giorgia.burattin@unipd.it

Daniela Cinquemani
tel. +39 049 8272074
e-mail: daniela.cinquemani@unipd.it

Isabella Colpo
tel. +39 049 8272052
e-mail: isabella.colpo@unipd.it

Chiara Marin
tel. +39 3312339521
e-mail: chiara.marin@unipd.it

Federico Milanesi
tel. +39 049 8272051
e-mail: federico.milanesi@unipd.it

 

Museum of Anthropology
Palazzo Cavalli, via Giotto 1
I 135121 Padova
e-mail museo.antropologia@unipd.it
Nicola Carrara
tel. +39 049 8272016
e-mail nicola.carrara@unipd.it

Salvatore Restivo
tel. +39 049 8275475
email:salvatore.restivo@unipd.it

Botanical Museum
via Orto Botanico 15
I 35122 Padova
e-mail museo.botanico@unipd.it
Rossella Marcucci
tel. +39 339 5880429
e-mail rossella.marcucci@unipd.it

Museum of Education
via degli Obizzi 21-23
I 35122 Padova
e-mail museo.educazione@unipd.it
Elena Santi
tel. +39 049 8274662
e-mail elena.santi@unipd.it

Museum of Geology and Palaeontology
Palazzo Cavalli, via Giotto 1
I 35121 Padova
e-mail museo.paleontologia@unipd.it
Mariagabriella Fornasiero
tel. +39 049 8272086
e-mail mariagabriella.fornasiero@unipd.it
Letizia Del Favero
tel. +39 049 8272096
e-mail letizia.delfavero@unipd.it

The “Enrico Bernardi” Museum of Machines
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Meccanica
viale Venezia, 1
I 35131 Padova
Fanny Marcon
Tel +39 049 8276850
email: fanny.marcon@unipd.it

Museum of Mineralogy
Palazzo Cavalli, via Giotto 1
I 35121 Padova
e-mail museo.mineralogia@unipd.it
Alessandro Guastoni
tel. +39 049 8272006
e-mail alessandro.guastoni@unipd.it

Simone Molinari
tel. +39 049 8272051
email: simone.molinari@unipd.it

Museum of Archaeological Sciences and Art
Palazzo Liviano, piazza Capitaniato 7
I 35139 Padova
e-mail museo.archeologia@unipd.it
Alessandra Menegazzi
tel. +39 049 8274576
e-mail: alessandra.menegazzi@unipd.it

Giovanni Poleni Museum
Dipartimento di Fisica "Galileo Galilei" - Polo didattico
via Loredan 10
I 35131 Padova
e-mail: museo.fisica@unipd.it
Sofia Talas
tel. +39 049 8277153
e-mail sofia.talas@unipd.it

Museum of Astronomical Instruments
Osservatorio Astrofisico di Asiago
via Osservatorio 8
I 36012 Asiago (VI)
Tel. +39 049 827 8237 to ask infomration please leave a message and you will be recalled
e-mail: museo.astronomia@unipd.it

Educational Museum of Veterinary Medicine
viale dell'Università 16
I 35020 Legnaro (PD)
Giuseppe Palmisano
tel. +39 331 2340635
e-mail giuseppe.palmisano@unipd.it

Museum of Zoology
via G. Jappelli, 1/a
I 35121 Padova
e-mail: museo.zoologia@unipd.it
Marzia Breda
tel. +39 049 8275410
e-mail: marzia.breda@unipd.it

Salvatore Restivo
tel. +39 049 8275475
email: salvatore.restivo@unipd.it

 

 

USEFUL INFORMATION